Contact Us

51515943_10157276110348254_4842815092141588480_n

To get more information about Hillel, please reach out to our office or to one of our Executive Board members:

Main office – hillelclarku@gmail.com
Jeff Narod, Director – JNarod@clarku.edu

Monica Sager, President – MSager@clarku.edu
Arthur Rabinovich, Vice President – ARabinovich@clarku.edu
Alex Sklarz, Vice President of Public Relations- ASklarz@clarku.edu
Aaron Madow, Secretary – AMadow@clarku.edu 
Hannah Cooper, Treasurer – HCooper@clarku.edu

Hope to see you soon!