Contact Us

To get more information about Hillel, please reach out to our office or to one of our Executive Board members:

Main Officehillelclarku@gmail.com
Jeff Narod, Director – jnarod1@gmail.edu

Monica Sager, President – MSager@clarku.edu
Will Lichtenberg, Vice President & Liasion to Social, Arts, and Culture Committee – WLichtenberg@clarku.edu
Alex Sklarz, Vice President of Public Relations & Liason to Religious Observance Committee – ASklarz@clarku.edu
Aaron Madow, Secretary & Liasion to Tikkun Olam Committee – AMadow@clarku.edu 
Hannah Cooper, Treasurer & Liaison to Israel and Zionism Committee – HCooper@clarku.edu

51515943_10157276110348254_4842815092141588480_n

Hope to see you soon!

 

%d bloggers like this: